The company says the feature is designed for situations where users might be discussing something personal or planning a surprise and want to keep those conversations private when handing their device to friends or family to show them something in another chat.
This is a curated summary. The full story was reported by TechCrunch AI.
Read the full story at TechCrunch AI


